Lockdown Period

Although we are all going into a lockdown period from 24 March to 16 April, we would like to assure our clients that you will still be able to contact us.

Most of our employees will have access to their emails and will be able to assist you if it is possible.

Should you have an account manager calling on you, they will be available on their phones and emails during working hours. For your convenience see a list of their names, numbers and email addresses below:

Idyl Dreyer – 084 600 7026 – idyl.dreyer@dartcom.co.za
Susan Mokgokong – 076 729 6067 – Susan@dartcom.co.za
Danie Sonnekus – 073 389 8354 – danie@dartcom.co.za
Izel Koegelenberg – 083 209 0139 – izel@dartcom.co.za
Bernice Fouche – 074 899 2181 – bernice@dartcom.co.za

Please be advised that our internal salespeople will also be available on mail and we will do our best to accommodate you as best as possible. See below their contact details:
Diana Vosloo – Internal Sales Manager – diana.vosloo@dartcom.co.za
Hannes Steffens – Hannes@dartcom.co.za
Ingrid Nieuwoudt – Ingrid@dartcom.co.za
Kholofelo Mphahlele – Kmphahlele@dartcom.co.za
Monique Brown – monique@dartcom.co.za
Karin Rossouw – Karin.rossouw@dartcom.co.za
Lindy Koekemoer – lindy@dartcom.co.za

Please do not hesitate to contact us on any of the numbers and emails in this mail or alternatively on info@dartcom.co.za.

Send us a message: